Did Summer come 10 lbs too soon??

Did Summer come 10 lbs too soon??

Last year around this time, my daughter was 9 months old and I was feeling more like a normal person (ie getting more sleep, nursing less since she was on solids) so I went and splurged at Target for about 5 new pairs of shorts, which ended up being too tight most of the summer…

…because I never had a plan for eating and working out – I always just winged in – I didn’t want to be roped into a diet, ugh! So my shorts were always a tad too tight, and I wore my post-baby shorts more often than not. And I got some elastic waist shorts at Old Navy (I still wear them. They’re cool, really).

Why not go with a PLAN (not a diet) that has the right combination of foods and workouts to get you results?

✅ Exclusive access to my private support and accountability group!
✅ Exclusive access to the meals I eat and the foods that helped me get my results from ‪#‎21dayfix‬!
✅ Exclusive access to my team’s 21 Day Fix-approved meal plans!
✅ Exclusive ‪#‎cleaneating‬ recipes for every meal of the day!
✅ Exclusive access to my team’s 6-Day Clean Eating Reset (including meal plan, recipes, & grocery shopping list) where you’ll learn how to reset your metabolism and jump start weight loss!
✅ Me as your personal coach guiding you every step of the way!

P.S. Those shorts I bought last summer…are a size too big for me now!scale

We get started next week!  Comment below or find me on Facebook to become a part of the challenge!

Leave a Reply

