I missed you! Yes, you!

I missed you! Yes, you!

WOW it’s been a SUPER busy summer.  Just counted it up, and out of the last 8 weeks (56 days) I have traveled 37 of them.  Thousands of miles racked up on the car – most of it planned travel, but regardless, WHOA!  I’ve gotten to know Virgina, Pennsylvania and New Jersey pretty well.

And in the midst of this, I’ve been trying to set up a brand spanking new website.  Which honestly, no longer seems as shiny and purpose serving as I once thought.  I’ve neglected my old trusty blog here because of the glitter on a new one, but it doesn’t seem to be the right time for me to switch it up. I may go back to trying it in another year or two when I have more time to dedicate and if it seems to be a better choice for my coaching business (YAY for 2 kids in school next year!!!!!!!!!!!!!).

And although I’ve stalked some of you on Instagram (my IG name is jodiprice55) for your delicious recipes and journeys, I haven’t found all of you and I’ve missed you!!  So I’m baaaaack and have lots of fun things to share!!

And remember…

all-that-glitters-is-not-gold

Leave a Reply

