Organize This! Free 5 day organization challenge

Organize This! Free 5 day organization challenge

Your linen closet.  Kitchen pantry. Hall closet. The kid’s bathroom. Master bedroom closet.  How pristine and organized are these spaces for you?  Don’t even ask me about mine.  We’ve lived in our current home for 4 years.  They still aren’t how I want them!

I tend to just ignore these trouble areas, until I get some sort of motivation.  And now it’s hereeeee!  Join my private challenge group with organization guru Samantha James (check out her blog at http://www.onceandfuturehome.com/).  Samantha and I went to high school together and reconnected recently as I adore her blog and it motivated me to start getting my house as organized as her lovely spaces are organized.  Check out some B&A pics of her spaces here! And now we are bringing it to YOU!

Which space will you organize for the Organize This Free 5 day organization Challenge starting on 10/17/16??

It’s always better when we’re together – view the event on Facebook here! 

I hope to see you in there!

One thought on “Organize This! Free 5 day organization challenge

Leave a Reply

