All Access Pass available for limited time!

All Access Pass available for limited time!

all-access-pass

For the first time ever – you can have access to every single workout from Beachbody, ever made, for only $99/year. How does it work? You do the workouts from any device that can access the internet. So – smart TV, laptop, tablet, Ipad, smart phone…Roku, Chromecast.

My TV is 5 years old, and therefore not smart enough to have an internet browser. So I picked up a chromecast at Best Buy for about $35, and it’s connected to both my laptop and Android phone, and I stream workouts from either device to my TV.

Those days when you feel like doing something different, but the gym doesn’t have a class at the time you want to go –> you can do Beachbody on Demand. You can do it here or there, you can do it anywhere. You can do it, Sam I Am!  You can find an empty workout room at the gym and do your workout at the gym, while utilizing childcare at the same time (I won’t judge. I’m all about that gym childcare!!)

You are traveling for work and want to squeeze in a workout in your hotel room –> You can do it in a box, you can do it with a fox! You can do it, Sam I Am!

The kids are sick so you can’t go to the gym –> You can do it in a house, you can do it with a mouse! You can do it, Sam I am!

If you’re interested, I can get you signed up and give you support as well with recipes and encouragement!  Email me or find me on Facebook or Instagram! redk55@yahoo.com or facebook – I have a group Healthy Living 2017 or Jodi Redcay Price; Instagram JodiPrice55.

Leave a Reply

